Calendar

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
District, HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton NO SCHOOL ~ Spring Break! @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
District, HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton School Resumes @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, April 5, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, April 6, 2017 (All day)

Monday, April 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (All day)

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day) to Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm