2018-2019 Mount Eaton PTO Officers

President: Lois Geiser

Vice-President: Marie Troyer

Treasurer: Becky Austin

Secretary: Eva Hochstetler


PTO News

The next PTO meeting will be held April 23, 2019 at 3:30 pm. All are welcome to attend!


PTO Vendor/Craft Fair Fundraiser

On Saturday, April 6, the PTO is hosting a Vendor/Craft Fair Fundraiser at The Pier from 9:00am-2:00pm. Hope to see you there!