Calendar

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton NO SCHOOL @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018 -
3:30pm to 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:45pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:15am

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:45pm

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm

Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day)

Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)

Monday, October 8, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
7:30am to 12:00pm

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:45am

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
9:15am to 10:30am

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day)

Friday, October 19, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:45am

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)

Monday, October 29, 2018 (All day)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)