PTO

PTO Members 2016-2017

President

Laura Miller: Llmiller01@hotmail.com

Laura Bigley: Laura1403@hotmail.com

 

Vice President

Becky Massaro: Mbecky1822@aol.com

Steph Woodhull: Swshorty03@aol.com

 

Secretary

Jolene Schlabach: kjbjschlabach4@gmail.com

Erika Harwood: Erika_harwood@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Karl Parry: Karl.Parry@pgrahamdunn.com

Jennifer Parry: KJParry4@live.com

 

Room Mother Coordinator

Kelley Schlabach: skschlabach@sssnet.com

Megan Reifsnyder: meg22r@yahoo.com

 

Social Coordinator

Katy Reynolds: kary0510@aol.com

Nichole Schultz: tnrbschultz@yahoo.com